Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Navs Wrapper

District Home Link - Mobile

STEM Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Chess Club
-
Dance Club 1-5
-
Nature Club K-3
-
Tue, Apr 2
Fundamentals with LEGO
-
Dance Club PK-K
-
Nature Club 4-8
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Chess Club
-
Non-Student Contact Day
-
Nature Club K-3
-
Tue, Apr 9
Fundamentals with LEGO
-
Dance Club PK-K
-
Nature Club 4-8
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Chess Club
-
Dance Club 1-5
-
Nature Club K-3
-
Tue, Apr 16
Fundamentals with LEGO
-
Dance Club PK-K
-
Nature Club 4-8
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Chess Club
-
Nature Club K-3
-
Tue, Apr 23
Fundamentals with LEGO
-
Nature Club 4-8
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Chess Club
-
Nature Club K-3
-
Tue, Apr 30
Fundamentals with LEGO
-
Nature Club 4-8
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Calendar for 23/24 school year

Innovation Calendar

Colorado STEM academy is one of four Innovation Schools in the Westminster Public Schools District and has a separate calendar.

 

INNOVATION CALENDAR

CALENDARIO INNOVACIÓN

two high school football teams facing off on a field

ATHLETICS CALENDARS

The most up-to-date information about all sports schedules, tryouts and games will be found on our Westy Athletics web page.

WESTY ATHLETICS WEBPAGE

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4